A Little Bit of Asia

So I’m still in Asia – Cambodia, specifically – and I’ve been here a healthy not-quite-four-months now (OK, so one of those months was spent in Thailand doing a bit of pure, unadulterated travel). In the interest of expanding my ‘transferrable skills’ and generally doing something new, I’ve been working at a Montessori school in Phnom Penh, teaching 3-4 year olds the skills of life. And drawing, taking photos, taking on a little freelance on the side.

Although I have a new travel photography blog at , I thought I’d share a few of my fave pics here…

Leave a Reply

