Giveaway Results!

So my Nautical Giveaway ended yesterday! And now… *drumroll* I will select the lucky winner…

*More drumrolling, dancing girls, parading elephants, etc.*

Tah-dah!

Congrats, Sophie of Oh My Clumsy Heart! Send me your address & the goodies will be on their way to you soon… 😀

*Bows; exits pursued by bear*

2 Responses to “Giveaway Results!”

  1. Sophie Says:

    I am seriously THRILLED about winning this; I cannot wait for it to arrive. Super happy and I will be posting about it on my blog once the wonderful things arrive – Thank you so very much x

  2. Precious Little Says:

    Awesome! Thanks for taking part & I hope you enjoy the freebies 😀 xx

Leave a Reply

