A Nautical Giveaway!

Hi all!

To celebrate a few exciting recent events – 300 followers on Twitter, a lovely spread in Amelia’s Anthology of Fashion Illustration – and the launch of my Etsy storeI have decided to launch a giveaway! Because it pleases me, I’m going with a nautical theme.

One lucky person will get the chance to win:

1:
‘My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean’ pocket mirror in organza bag

2:
‘Fishy Kiss’ gift-card (with envelope!)

3:
A signed A5 fine-art quality print of a magical narwhal on a carousel. As an added bonus, he grants wishes!

To win, simply leave a comment on this post, link to this post in twitter (remember to include my username @precious_little so that your message shows up on my feed) or on your own blog! The winner will be picked randomly from a ‘hat’ (or, more likely, bowl) of names on 14th November.

If you miss out, and/or would like to buy something else pretty, visit my Precious Little Shop

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “A Nautical Giveaway!”

  1. Clare Says:

    All of the items in your nautical give away are delightful!

  2. Chloe Bruce Says:

    beautiful card with the fish kisses πŸ™‚

  3. Sophie Says:

    I’d love to win this πŸ™‚
    I have also tweeted about the giveaway! x

  4. missytaylor2000@yahoo.com Says:

    How wonderful to have found you! I live on the coast of NC and come from a family of commercial fisherman. The sea inspires our nautical lifestyle with it’s countless array of beauty. I can see that is how it inspires your art as well.

  5. Giveaway Results! « Some Words with Pictures Says:

    […] By Precious Little So my Nautical Giveaway ended yesterday! And now… *drumroll* I will select the lucky […]

Leave a Reply

