Secret Tea Party’s Illustration Swapsie!

So I signed up for the Secret Tea Party’s Illustration Swap – and my partner was the blog’s awesome owner, Natasha. And the package arrived this morning! So here’s a glimpse of all the awesome things she sent me…:

Little book-marks, a name-card and mini-print. Love her lovely hand-drawn text 🙂


Cute origami envelopes, a necklace – and those little hand-drawn packets contain emergency teabags!


And handy little postcards & christmas cards for me to send out to the world…

There were also some Moem sweets – but I ate them because I am weak.

Thanks Natasha, you brightened up my weekend 🙂 Here’s my package, to be shortly on its way to you:

xx

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Secret Tea Party’s Illustration Swapsie!”

  1. Natasha Says:

    aww thanks for this lovely blog post Rachel! i’m so pleased everything got to you safe and sound! can’t wait to get yours now >_< have a lovely weekend petal! x x

Leave a Reply

