Showcase London – Photos

My night exhibiting at Showcase London went pretty well! The one caveat: I didn’t realise that the Wednesday 17th show clashed with St. Patrick’s Day, and when I did realise it, I didn’t think it would make much difference. Unfortunately, it had a definite impact, and the night was definitely quieter than the previous events I’d visited. I guess you live & learn.

But! I met some lovely people and definitely feel like i benefitted from just … organising my work/promotional stuff/space and getting out in public! When you work from home 4 days a week, as I do, being out promoting oneself can only be a good thing…

Anyway! Here are some photos:


Showcase certainly has that authentic Brick Lane feel to it!

Thank you to everyone who turned up, you made my night joyous xx

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

