Showcase London Exhibition!

Free on the evening of Wednesday 17th March? Come & visit me at:

There will be plenty of other artists to check out, and it’s generally a fun & exciting evening. I’ll have on show some old and new artworks, so please do come & visit!

Ohhh yes, and this is my new business card from Goodprint.co.uk – I would have liked new Moo cards, but couldn’t risk the possibility that they might not turn up in time. Still, Goodprint did a good job – I paid out for express delivery, and the cards were in my hands within 24 hours. Impressive!


Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Showcase London Exhibition!”

  1. kseverny Says:

    should be fun.
    do enjoy

  2. Shanda Says:

    Beautiful!!!! I love the design & illustration!

Leave a Reply

