Sketchbook Magazine – Tavi Gevinson illustration

Iillustrations created for Sketchbook Magazine’s Fashion Blogger issue (part II) to accompany an article on young fashionista Tavi Gevinson.

These were fun to make – and I’m looking forwards to seeing them properly in print!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Sketchbook Magazine – Tavi Gevinson illustration”

  1. Rachel Says:

    lovely!

  2. micaela Says:

    Hello, my name is Micaela and i’m from Argentina. I play de guitar and i’m a singer and songwriter. I was searching on the internet for some drawings to make a flyer for a show we have in two weeks and i found you.
    I want to tell you that your work is totally amazing. I don’t know how to put the words i want in english, but seriously, YOU ARE INCREDIBLE.
    I was wondering if i could use one of your drawings for the flyer i’ve told you.
    Best regards, I ADMIRE YOU

Leave a Reply

