Illustration Island

Although I’ve been doing quite a lot of drawing and inking recently, it’s mostly been A3+sized, and as such, I’ve been too lazy to do the scan-and-paste-together trick required of me to get it onto my blog/gallery. I have a plan to replace my 6 year old powerbook with the latest MacBookPro (15 inches of shiny, high-tech goodness) and when that happens, Photoshop will be running fast enough to make the possibility much more attractive! I hope!

Until that day arrives, check out Illustration Island podcast – so far there have been some genuinely interesting chats about the creative world/industry, though I’ve only listened to the first 3…

Enjoy!! xx

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

