Moving on up… or rather, out

Goodbye, east London – hello, west London!

I’ve moved into a shiny new (but old) flat in a painfully trendy postcode. At last, I can have my own, static studio space! I can draw and paint and do all that stuff from a nice, big desk in a nice, big room.

This makes me happy deep down inside.

I’m also starting work on an exiting project at a publishing company I freelance for… I don’t think I’m allowed to release the juiciest of details, but it involves bringing a cult kiddie’s TV show to book format. I’m trusted with much of the design side. Exciting stuff! 😉

Life’s all go at the moment!

Leave a Reply

