Happy Almost-Christmas!

Almost Christmas; I have had some big fat technical issues lately (my hard-drive on my “new” powerbook died), but thankfully they’ve been resolved now! Also, I am a good girl who backs up regularly 0:) So no harm, no foul in this case.

I have had my xmas cards printed up via moo.com, they turned out pretty good! Am sending them off to publishers and the like now. Fingers crossed that they get a good (any?) response.

Finally, something Christmassy from Jeunet et Caro, for all those who find festive cheer a little excessive (or found Amelie too cutesy but loved the style):

Bon nuit!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

