Christmas Cards!

Christmas may not be due for several weeks, but I’ve been working on some card designs which I plan to put in my Etsy shop (not yet set up, coming soon…). I’m also going to do a mail-out to art directors who might be interested in my work.

Xmas Cards

These are them at the still-planning-but-almost-finished stage. Might do one more, and then I need to start on a comission from Doctor Logic; mouse-mat designs! Pretty ones! Pretty is something that I can do.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Christmas Cards!”

  1. Sinta Says:

    Those christmas cards are lovely ^_^ I adore your style. I’m going to start stalking you on your blog from now on 🙂

  2. susanchi2003 Says:

    Hi Rachel! I love your Christmas cards! They are whimsical and fantastical (is that a word?) at the same time. Glad to hear you are joining Etsy! Check up on you later!

Leave a Reply

