Gone Fishin’

Gone Fishin'

Don’t often use PhotoShop but wanted to do this is colour quickly and painlessly (about 40 mins).

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Gone Fishin’”

  1. susanchi2003 Says:

    I use Photoshop to process my photos, but I’ve never colored in a drawing like this. How cool! I heart the bunny:)

  2. racheldsc Says:

    Photoshop is really powerful – it can be really useful to paint or create montages (loads of artists/illustrators use it) but it really helps to have a WACOM tablet. I used to use it a lot, but just don’t get the satisfaction I feel when putting a real pen to paper…

Leave a Reply

