Art in Action vs Butterflies

My blog has been terribly neglected recently; I has a lovely time working at Art in Action, came home for a short while, and promptly came down with some hideous virus thing. In between, I have been working on my re-assessment, got a commission which fell through at the last minute after doing all the concept sketches (sigh), and have 3 prints ordered. Which is something.

I also visited Amazing Butterflies! at the Nat’l History Museum. It’s pretty cool; I went on a Tuesday lunchtime, pre-summer hols, so it was fairly empty – except for the butterflies, of course. They are everywhere! Took some shiny pictures… enjoy!

More illustrations to come when I feel like fighting with my scanner 😉

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

