Ooh…

This is a rather interesting article on business-card design ideas. It makes me want to be more creative next time I design my cards. Nothing against Moo’s cute and easy cards, but they do seem to have become very popular with grads, very quickly, turning me into Little Miss Ubiquity. Or maybe I just never really thought about it before.

I also kind of want to redesign my site, even though it’s perfectly fine and new. the problem with the current layout is that it is difficult to change – I can’t add in a new section very easily, for example, and it goes crazy if I fill up too much space with writing or thumbnails.

Something to think about after, you know, getting a job! Or whilst unemployed, for that matter…

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

